Ways on how to know If Someone Has Blocked You On Instagram
When an account is blocked on instagram, one will not receive any notifications. In this case, someone you are following on instagram can block you without even noticing. You will suspect something is not right when you stop seeing the stories and posts of someone you are following on your instagram feed. This does not imply that the person has blocked you but possibly the person has stopped posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. The simplest way on how to know if someone blocked you on instagram is by checking their profile on instagram. The first step is searching for instagram handle or name using the instagram search. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. For public accounts, if you are able to see the posts and profile then you are not blocked. You are blocked if you see the post count and the profile but the displayed posts area is showing no posts. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.
Another step to find out if someone has blocked you on instagram is by looking at the profile. When someone has blocked you, instagram does not erase their tags or old comments from your profile. If their profile cannot be accessed through search, you should use the comments that are old to check their profile. If you can see the posts count without posts, then it is implying that you been blocked. Instagram hides the chat thread for both participants when someone is blocked. By opening direct messages and checking the chat thread and it exists then you are not blocked. If the chat thread is not existing then it implies that you have been blocked.
It becomes suspicious when you can no longer see the stories and posts on your instagram feed of someone you follow. This does not mean that you have been blocked rather the person is not posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. By checking out the instagram profile of someone you suspect has blocked you, is the easiest way to verify your suspicion. The first step is using the instagram search to look for their instagram handle or name. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. In the case of public accounts, you are not blocked if you can see the posts and profile. If you see the post count and profile but the area that displays the posts is showing no posts message then you are blocked. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.
This problem of instagram live is not working can be caused by many factors. In most cases, you will not be in a position to start live streaming or even view one. The live feature automatically vanishes from your instagram account. You can longer see the instagram live of someone you are following, if they stopped streaming live or deactivated their account.
Advanced reading: go to the website